7 Time State Cup Champions & 2 Time National Cup Champions #Breakermade
Executive Board Members Denoted by *
Executive Board
* President
*Anthony Benvenuto
*Don Hensel
* Secretary
*Jaci Ackles

*Bobby Martinez

*Brad Ackles

*Kerry BuDoff

*Chuy Prieto

2021 Spring Recreational Positions

Director of Recreational
Bobby Martinez
Director of Recreational Boys Teams
Kerry BuDoff
Director of Recreational Girls Teams
Anthony Benvenuto
03,04/05 (D1- Fall 2021 only) Boys & Girls Coordinator
Victor Bernal
05,06/07 (D2) Boys Coordinator
Lisa Marie Martinez
06/07 (D2) Girls

Marcos Gutierrez
2008/09 (D3) Boys

Chad Dodd
2008/09 (D3) Girls Coordinator
Marcos Guitterrez
2010/12 (D4) Boys Coordinator
Ed Silva
2010/11 (D4) Girls

Carolann Neff
2012/13 (D5) Girls

Elsi Gutierrez
2012/13 (D5) Boys Coordinator
Travis Garland
20014/15 (D6) Boys Coordinator
Chrissan Hernandez
20014/15 (D6) Girls

Michelle Richter
2016/17 (D7)

Cesar Hernandez
Referee Assignor
Victor Bernal
Recreational Team Manager Coordinator
Rec. Uniform Coordinator
Elsi Gutierrez

2019/20 Competitive Positions

Director of Competitive
Otessa Ford
Team Manager Coordinator
Lupe Enciso
Financial Assistance Coordinator (Bilingual )
Lupe Prieto

2019/20 Club Positions

Vice President Of Operations
Jose G. Prieto
Director Of Community Relations (Sponsorship)
Ericka Teta
Director Of Coaching
Coach Frank Zimmerman
Michelle Richter
Recreational & Competitive Picture Coordinator
Elsi Gutierrez
Director Of Field & Facilities
Social Media Coordinator
Jose Montiel